Gene Meyer | President of Downtown Community Alliance
gmeyer@DSMpartnership.com
(515) 286-4917Amy Lego | Executive Director
alego@downtowndesmoines.com
(515) 286-4962

Scot Blanchard | Operations Manager
sblanchard@downtowndesmoines.com
(515) 282-0378

Mercedies Beedon | Project Coordinator
mbeedon@downtowndesmoines.com
(515) 286-4978

Media Inquiries
Sophia S. Ahmad | Vice President of Public Relations
(515) 286-4919
sahmad@DSMpartnership.com

Tiffany Tauscheck | Chief Communications Officer
(515) 286-4954
ttauscheck@DSMpartnership.com

Feedback Form

Please contact us with your comments, questions, or concerns.